Loading

Our "Shooting Stars" write...

   Shooting Stars Photo Booth was definitely the highlight of the evening!

February 13, 2017

Hunter’s Disc Jockey Service Ltd.
Att Barb Hunter
170 Guildford Cres
London, Ont
N6J 3Y6


Hello Barb,

I wanted to confirm with you that we were very impressed with your DJ Service at our VON Christmas dinner/dance. Also, your Shooting Stars Photo Booth was definitely the highlight of the evening.
Your DJ Steve was very personable and attentive to our group’s needs, played music according to the age group, played songs they requested, organized some spot dances.

I highly recommend Steve to DJ at any other event and I would like to invite him to play for us again next year.
Thanks so much Barb.

Connie Milliken
Past-Chair, VON Social Club

VON Social Club
12-17-2016

Guest Rating: 5


    You were FANTASTIC!!

Hey Steve:

You were FANTASTIC!!
The party was AMAZING ! and everyone loved the music and
loved dancing all night

THANK YOU
Melissa & Dean Traichevich

Melissa & Dean Traichevich
10-29-2016

Guest Rating: 5


   everyone enjoyed themselves...

Hi Barb

Thank you so much for doing the photo booth for us. Your husband and you were both great!

I was looking through the album today and it looked like everyone enjoyed
themselves including the bride and groom.

They are a fun couple and it reflects in their friends and family!
I found some photos not in the album so I glued them in and put the doubles in that they can stick in their thank you notes.

It will make their guests smile when they open their envelopes.

Travis and Taylor will get a kick out of looking at it when they get home.

Thanks again! I will make sure to recommend you to anyone who inquires
about the photo booth.

Dawn

Taylor & Travis
10-01-2016

Guest Rating: 5


   Thank you soooo much Donna!

Thank you soooo much Donna! Everyone had a great time and loved the music.
You really did an awesome job getting people out on the dance floor.

Our wedding was the only wedding I've been to where there was always people dancing and even to the very end of the night.

Emilee & Gage
09-17-2016

Guest Rating: 5


   Spring Dance a success

Barb,

Thank you helping to make our Spring Dance a success.
The photo booth was definitely the hit of the event!

Thanks again!
Jen Davis

Jen Davis
04-23-2016

Guest Rating: 5


   Great music from start to finish!

We were happy to recommend Hunter's DJ Service!

Dale & Jeff Oleynik
09-19-2015

Guest Rating: 5


   Our family and friends loved the music!!

Hi Donna!

Finally getting to some emails...sorry for the delay. Thank you so much for being such a big part of making a memorable time for us and all our guests!

We had a great time and would have loved to keep it going all night long too!
Our family and friends loved the music!!

Thanks again,
Curtis and Dawne Poulin

Curtis and Dawne Poulin
08-22-2015

Guest Rating: 5


   Awesome work!

Hi Donna,

Just got home from the honeymoon and wanted to take a min to thank you!!

You did an amazing job, right from the very first time we spoke! Thank you again for an excellent job!!
Everything was perfect! You were so upbeat and enthusiastic!
Awesome work!

Anne and Perry

Anne and Perry
08-08-2015

Guest Rating: 5


   Thank you for helping with our special day!

Bill,
Thank you so much for being our Disc Jockey for Geoff & Erin's wedding. You are truly a pro and a friend and we would like to thank you for helping with our special day.

Barry & Audrey,
Geoff & Erin

Geoff & Erin
08-08-2015

Guest Rating: 5


   10th Anniversary...

Hi Barb,

Everything was great ! Steve was great . Everyone enjoyed it
Thank you very much

Melanie Fehr
10th Anniversary at The Imperio Banquet Hall

Melanie Fehr
08-08-2015

Guest Rating: 5


1 2 3 4 »



    © 2013 Shooting Stars Party Photo Booth - Design: johnmacfadden.com